Ad ID: A603212 | Sunday, 12 January, 2020  03:00 | Hits: 14

Nanny for 7yo girl in Market Harborough working with full …  (Coventry)

About the Position Hi looking for someone who is happy to look after my 7 yo daughter in terms of getting ready for school, dropping off needs car, pickup taking to two classes Monday and helping with homework. Meal preparation and keeping the play area, her bedroom and kitchen tidy. I am looking for a caring nanny for my daughter to start a week before 7/10/19 so at the start of October. I am relocating around August September 2019 from East Sussex so will be easier to meet then. My daughter is 7 going into year 3 with SEN medicated for ADHD/SPD looking for a nanny mothers help for approx 21.75 -22 hrs a week and one night over stay to start from 7/October when i start at Kettering General. Looking for a genuine, hard working person who will love my daughter as much as i do. Will stimulate her with sporty creative activities and can cook. Hours are roughly although these might change as i think the pickup from Meadowdale varies to those in East Sussex. Approx. Mon 7-9am, 245-630pm Tues 7-9am, 245-9pm Weds 7-9am, 245-630pm Thurs 7-9am. These are my hours now as i have a day on Friday i haven t got my timetable for Kettering yet but i will be oncall in the week so need a night stay usu 9pm to 7am night rate flat fee 60. And one day i don t need care as i will have a day off, but im looking for flexibility and sometimes work a bit later. I can provide accommodation for overnight stays again not sure what day of the week i am oncall. I am a busy working mum and have a lovely, bubbly daughter who will hopefully be at Meadowdale school and so pickups and drop offs are required, own car etc. Am keen for her to be taken to the library the park, soft plays etc. We are a loving family that will be living in the Meadowdale catchment so someone closeby geographically would be useful. DBS, references and car are essential and someone with a nurturing, thoughtful manner would be ideal. I tend to pay a day rate and a night rate occasionally baby sitting would be useful also. My daughter has ADHD/SPD and so some understanding of this would be useful. Essential Dbs children Car References Self-employed A love of children, thoughtful, honest Hugs Knows how to cook Genuine love of job and children Desirable Ofsted registered First aid skills Special needs (patience) she has ADHD/SPD on medication she needs firm boundaries as all kids do, love, creativity and physical activity often to get her energy out ie parks, bike, walking etc.

Contact this user:
Email: (Not Shown)

It is NOT ok to contact this poster with commercial interests.

Email this Ad  



Change Your Location :
Australian States:
Other Countries:
Near Cities:

Categories:
Home | Category | My Account | Buy Credit | Contact | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Links | © 2020 adposta.com
Top